Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board
Berwyn Township708 Community Mental Health Board 

MEETING DATES FOR CALENDAR YEARS 2016 & 2017

Meetings are at the Public Health District's building located at 6600 W. 26th Street, Berwyn, Illinois. Meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are held in the first floor meeting room on the following dates:

Monday, December 19, 2016

Wednesday, January 18*, 2017 (Due to MLK Day)

Wednesday, February 22*, 2017 (Due to President's Day)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Please Note; The Community Mental Health 708 Board does not meet during the months of July and August.

Print Print | Sitemap
Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board