Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board – Board of Directors

Shannon Snider, President
Patricia Madai, Vice President
Maurice McClain, LCPC, Secretary/Treasurer
Barbara Bossany, Township Trustee
Mario Favela, LCSW
Jane McAtee
David McDoniel, LCSW

Maria Sander, Executive Director

The Board members must reside within the corporate limits of Berwyn Township during their term of appointment. Interested residents may submit a letter of intent to the 708 Board and Berwyn Township Supervisor.

Agencies we fund

The Children’s Center of Cicero/Berwyn logo

Css logo

nami logo

Oak Leden logo

Pillars logo

Presence Behavioral Health – Proviso Children’s Advocacy Center - logo

Sarah's Inn logo

UCP Seguin logo

Youth Crossroads logo