Meeting Dates for Calendar Year 2018

Regular Monthly Meetings

The Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board will hold monthly Regular Meetings at the Public Health District’s building located at 6600 W. 26th Street. The meeting will begin at 7 p.m. and be held in the first floor meeting room on the following dates:

Calendar Year 2018
Monday, January 22 (due to MLK Day) – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, February 26 (due to President’s Day) – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, March 19 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, April 16 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, May 21 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, June 18 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, September 17 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, October 15 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, November 19 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, December 17

Calendar Year 2019
Monday, January 28 (due to MLK Day) – 
Monday, February 25 (due to President’s Day) –
Monday, March 18 –
Monday, April 15 –
Monday, May 20 –
Monday, June 17 –
Monday, September 16 –
Monday, October 21 –
Monday, November 18 –
Monday, December 16 –

(No meetings in July and August)

Committee Meetings

The Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board will hold Committee Meetings at the Public Health District’s building located at 6600 W. 26th Street and be held in the first floor meeting room. The meeting dates and times vary, please see agenda for specific details.

Records Disposal Committee Meeting – Saturday, November 17 at 10:00 am – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Website Committee Meeting – Saturday, December 1 at 11:00 am – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Records Disposal Committee Meeting – Monday, January 28, 2019 at approximately 8:00 pm (following regular meeting) –

Agencies we fund

The Children’s Center of Cicero/Berwyn logo

Css logo

nami logo

Oak Leden logo

Pillars logo

Presence Behavioral Health – Proviso Children’s Advocacy Center - logo

Sarah's Inn logo

UCP Seguin logo

Youth Crossroads logo