Meeting Dates for Calendar Year 2018

The Berwyn Township 708 Community Mental Health Board will hold monthly Regular Meetings at the Public Health District’s building located at 6600 W. 26th Street. The meeting will begin at 7 p.m. and be held in the first floor meeting room on the following dates:

Monday, January 22 (due to MLK Day)
Monday, February 26 (due to President’s Day)
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 18 – Click here to see meeting agenda.
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 17

(No meetings in July and August)

Agencies we fund:

The Children’s Center of Cicero/Berwyn logo

Css logo

nami logo

Oak Leden logo

Pillars logo

Presence Behavioral Health – Proviso Children’s Advocacy Center - logo

Sarah's Inn logo

UCP Seguin logo

Youth Crossroads logo